F1, World Cup 2025 calendar unveiled

©Getty Images

F1, World Cup 2025 calendar unveiled

Liberty Media, the owner of Formula 1, has made official the race calendar for the 2025 World Championship, the one that will see Lewis Hamilton land at Ferrari. As this year, there will be 24 Grand Pemi scheduled. The Australian Grand Prix finally returns to the season opener, Imola and Monza remain on the calendar.

March 14-16 Australia Melbourne
March 21-23 China Shanghai
April 4-6 Japan Suzuka
April 11-13 Bahrain Sakhir
April 18-20 Saudi Arabia Jeddah
May 2-4 Miami
May 16-18 Emilia-Romagna Imola
May 23-25 Monaco Monte Carlo
May 30-June 1 Spain Barcelona
June 13-15 Canada Montréal
June 27-29 Austria Spielberg
July 4-6 Great Britain Silverstone
July 25-27 Belgium Spa-Francorchamps
August 1-3 Hungary Hungaroring
August 29-31 Holland Zandvoort
September 5-7 Italy Monza
September 19-21 Azerbaijan Baku
3-5 October Singapore Singapore
October 17-19 United States of America Austin
October 24-26 Mexico City
November 7-9 Sao Paulo Sao Paulo
November 20-22 Las Vegas Las Vegas
November 28-30 Qatar Lusail
December 5-7 United Arab Emirates Yas Marina

These are the words of Liberty Media President Stefano Domenicali: “2025 will be a special year as we will celebrate the 75th anniversary of the FIA Formula 1 World Championship, and it is precisely that legacy and experience that allows us to offer such a strong calendar. Once again, we will visit 24 incredible venues around the world, offering world-class racing, hospitality and entertainment that will be enjoyed by millions of fans around the world".

You may also like...