Champions League, all qualifiers for the round of 16

©Getty Images

Champions League qualifiers

The Champions League group stage has concluded, which saw three Italians advance to the round of 16.

These are all the qualifiers for the round of 16. The draw will take place in Nyon on Monday, November 7, at 12 noon.

GIRON A: NAPOLI 15 (qualified and first), Liverpool 15 (qualified), Ajax 6 (in the Europa League) and Glasgow Rangers 0.

GIRON B: Porto 12 (qualified), Club Brugge 11 (qualified), Bayer Leverkusen 5 (in the Europa League), Atletico Madrid 5.

GIRON C: Bayern Munich 18 (qualified), INTER 10 (qualified), Barcelona 7 (in Europa League), Viktoria Plzen 2.

GIRON D: Tottenham 11 (qualified), Eintracht Frankfurt 10 (qualified), Sporting Lisbon 7 (in Europa League), Marseille 6.

GIRON E: Chelsea 13 (qualified), MILAN 10 (qualified), Red Bull Salzburg 6 (in Europa League), Dinamo Zagreb 4.

GIRON F: Real Madrid 13 (qualified), Red Bull Leipzig 12 (qualified), Shakhtar Donetsk 6 (in Europa League), Celtic 2.

GIRON G: Manchester City 14 (qualified), Borussia Dortmund 9 (qualified), Sevilla 5 (in Europa League), Copenhagen 3.

GIRON H: Benfica 14 (qualified and first), PSG 14 (qualified), JUVENTUS 3 (in Europa League), Maccabi Haifa 3.

You may also like...